2017 MINUTEMAN LEAGUE CONTACTS
PHONES & E-MAILS

League Administrators

Mike Chambers, League President
chambersm@oscie.com 978-897-6363 (H); 978-430-6905 (C)

Dale Clutter, Website Administrator
80 Dalton Road, Concord, MA  01742
Dale Clutter 978-505-5812

Acton-Boxborough
Michael Blasi, Town Director
Michael_Blasi@hotmail.com  617-821-9999

Concord-Carlisle
Steven Soares, Town Director
steve.soares@ccybs.org

Chelmsford
Robert Alber, Town Director
robert.alber@comcast.net 978-606-6270

Lou Robillard, Town Director
lou_robillard@yahoo.com  978-551-2152

Dunstable
Michael O'Malley, Town Director
michael.omalley@srsmail.com 781-264-1395

Jeff Phelps, Town Director
jdphelps@verizon.net  978-549-5976

Framingham
Vincent Ferrara, Summer Director
vafbosox@netzero.net 508-820-6034

Groton
T.J. Rivet, Town Director
tjrivet@gmail.com  978-884-5082

John Kelly, Town Director
grotonkellys@gmail.com

Mark Heinrich, Town Director
farrahein@charter.net

Littleton
Dan Shufrin, Town Director
dshufrin@alnylam.com

Randall Fisher, Town Director
randell.fisher@fmr.com

Marlborough
Stephen LeDuc, Town Director
sleduc229@gmail.com 508-740-8991

Mike Whitman, Town Director
mwhitman.myba@gmail.com  508-485-0616 (H); 774-249-4853 (C)

Maynard
Mike Chambers, Town Director
chambersm@oscie.com 978-897-6363 (H); 978-430-6905 (C)

Chris Bell, Town Director
cdkrbell@earthlink.net 617-710-7745

Natick
Mike Swartz, Town Director
MFS13@aol.com 617-291-3099

John Weigel, Town Director
jwvair65@verizon.net 508-740-6647

Sudbury
Mike Walsh, Town Director
mjw@walsh-associates.com

Ken Bettenhauser, Town Director
ken@hrknowledge.com

Wayland
Steve Curtin, Town Director
scurtin22@gmail.com  508-494-0776

Steven Goodfellow, Town Director
goodfellowelectric@comcast.net

Westford
Charlie Trantanella
, Town Director
tranti@comcast.net 978-413-0940

Weston
Bob Scott, Town Director
rcscott44@outlook.com  617-633-8399 

Beorge Berbeco
, Town Director
george@berbeco.com  781-696-0623