Minuteman Summer League Managers

Note: The first person listed for each team is the Manager of the team, other names are Coaches.

Team Name Home Office Cell Email
Acton Blue Matt Spurling 508-221-4414 508-221-4414 mtspurling@gmail.com
Acton Blue Matt Castriotta 781-367-8788 781-367-8788
Acton Gold Michael Blasi 617-968-3264 617-968-3264 michael_blasi@hotmail.com
Acton Gold Tyler Gray 978-771-9696 978-771-9696 tyler@gray2002.com
Chelmsford Grey Mike LaCava 9788558279 9788558279 9788558279 mmlacava@gmail.com
Chelmsford Maroon Bob Alber 978-606-6270 978-606-6270 978-606-6270 robert.alber@comcast.net
Chelmsford Maroon Mark Guerin 508-423-2270 508-423-2270 508-423-2270 guerinators@hotmail.com
Framingham Flyers Rick McKenna n/a 617-930-3222 fblorioles@gmail.com
Framingham Flyers Mark Gaskin n/a 774-922-2787
Framingham Flyers Joe Rosen n/a 617-877-3837
Framingham Spartans Rick Connaughton 6175014904 6175014904 rkc390@gmail.com
Framingham Spartans John Bace 617-461-8141 617-461-8141
Framingham Spartans Mary Connaughton 6179709556 6179709556 mzc100@gmail.com
Framingham Spartans Sam Matz 774-279-6246 774-279-6246
GD Maroon Mike Bushnell 508-328-1715 508-328-1715 Bushnellconstruction25@gmail.com
GD White Mark Heinrich 978-448-0302 603-234-8247 heinrichsofgroton@gmail.com
Hudson Matt Packard 978-562-3659 508-769-4695 508-769-4695 matt.packard@rate.com
Hudson Jeff Sequenzia 978-562-0091 508-509-0983 jsequenz@comcast.net
LS Warriors Matthew Scales 978-443-6265 508-254-6119 mscales13@yahoo.com
LS Warriors Brian Cain 978-261-5284 617-571-9038 bmancain@comcast.net
LS Warriors Mitch Rothbart 978-261-5566 617-429-6174 mitchrothbart@yahoo.com
Marlboro Judy Smith 508-786-0989 774-245-2075 donnyandjudy@comcast.net
Marlboro Todd Kurland 508-251-2164 617-335-2037 todd.kurland@globalinteraction.com
Marlboro Steve Risotti 508-485-6041 508-380-7579 srisotti@msn.com
Marlboro Greg Temmallo 508-481-0118 508-494-8458 gtemmallo@yahoo.com
Maynard Red Sox Derek Rocca xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-344-9848 derekrocca@gmail.com
Maynard Red Sox Mark Wallace xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-985-4336 mw16hockey@gmail.com
Maynard Red Sox Jeff Ricci xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-380-0315 jricci88@aol.com
Maynard White Sox Marc Currier xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx- 978-760-0954 marc.currier7@yahoo.com
Maynard White Sox Fred Collins xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-875-3739 fcollins@deluxe.com
Maynard White Sox Ken Scully 1111111111 1111111111 978-621-6701 kwandsrscully@aol.com
Natick Blue Mike Swartz 617-291-3099 Mfs13@aol.com
Northboro T-Hawkes Chris Benestad 508-245-0491 508-245-0491
Northboro T-Hawkes Jeff Stiles 774-239-1413 774-239-1413
Westford Athletics Gordon Eddy 9783921554 9785055222 gordoneddy@comcast.net
Westford Athletics Michael Lucente 9783929592 9782577309 mlucente@comcast.net

 

 Back