Minuteman Summer League Managers

Note: The first person listed for each team is the Manager of the team, other names are Coaches.

Team Name Home Office Cell Email
Acton Blue Michael Blasi 617-968-3264 617-968-3264 michael_blasi@hotmail.com
Acton Gold Randy Fisher 978-772-7442 603-791-8676 603-459-5553 randall.fisher@fmr.com
Acton Gold Scott Leaver 339-222-0801 339-222-0801 sleaver@mail.com
Chelmsford Grey Matt Collette 978-551-1981 978-551-1981 978-551-1981 acesallday89@gmail.com
Chelmsford Grey Bill Mallavick 978-621-8689 978-621-8689
Chelmsford Grey Chris Rose 8606174208 8606174208 8606174208 c_rose@verizon.net
Chelmsford Maroon Bob Alber 978-606-6270 978-606-6270 978-606-6270 robert.alber@comcast.net
Chelmsford Maroon Brad Alber 978-888-4843 978-888-4843 978-888-4843 b.alber145@gmail.com
Framingham Rick Connaughton 6175014904 6175014904 6175014904 rkc390@gmail.com
Framingham John Bace 617-461-8141 617-461-8141 jwbace@gmail.com
Framingham Mary Connaughton 6179709556 6179709556 6179709556 mzc100@gmail.com
Groton Dunstable Maroon Jeff Phelps 978-649-9972 978-549-5976 jdphelps91@verizon.net
Groton Dunstable Maroon Chris Volante 978-448-6759 978-732-3839 ckvolante@verizon.net
Groton Dunstable White Mark Millett 978-758-1194 978-758-1194 mamillett@verizon.net
Groton Dunstable White Larry Prestia 978-449-0052 508-728-4803 lprestia@verizon.net
Groton-Dunstable Maroon Jeff Phelps 978-649-9972 978-549-5976 jdphelps91@verizon.net
Groton-Dunstable Maroon Chris Volante 978-448-6759 978-732-3839 ckvolante@verizon.net
Groton-Dunstable White Mark Millett 978-758-1194 978-758-1194 mamillett@verizon.net
Groton-Dunstable White Larry Prestia 978-449-0052 508-728-4803 lprestia@verizon.net
Hudson Kevin Walor 617-592-1255 617-592-1255 kevinwalor@gmail.com
Hudson Ed Cooper 978-265-4330 978-265-4330 ecooper@toccocorp.com
Hudson Jeff Sequenzia 508-509-0983 508-509-0983 jsqequenz@comcast.net
Lawrence Central Cardinals DARIO PEREZ 978-885-2727 978-885-2727
Lawrence Central Cardinals JONATHAN CELADO 978-885-2229 978-885-2229
Lawrence Central Cardinals JULIAN TORRES 978-869-5603 978-869-5603
Marlboro Mike Daly 508-498-0634 508-498-0634 michael_daly@verizon.net
Marlboro Todd Kurland 508-251-2164 617-335-2037 todd.kurland@globalinteraction.com
Marlboro Matt Ruffing (774) 285-6132 (774) 285-6132 matt.ruffing@pega.com
Maynard Brewers Fred Collins xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-875-3739 fcollins@deluxe.com
Maynard Brewers Keith Acosta xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-407-5955 keith_acosta@bose.com
Maynard Brewers Shawn King xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-501-5594 shawn_king@yahoo.com
Maynard Brewers Casey Moriarty 978-897-3624 xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx casey.moriarty@yahoo.com
Maynard Brewers Gary Smith 978-897-1143 xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx gary_smith@ieee.org
Maynard Red Sox Derek Rocca xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-344-9848 derekrocca@gmail.com
Maynard Red Sox Glenn Wagner xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-897-0276 glenn@wagnerland.net
Maynard Red Sox Mike Chambers xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-430-6905 chambersm@oscie.com
Maynard Red Sox Jeff Ricci xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-380-1838 jricci88@aol.com
Maynard Red Sox Mark Wallace xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-298-5414 mw16hockey@gmail.com
Natick Blue Mike Swartz 508-651-3099 617-291-3099 617-291-3099 Mfs13@aol.com
Natick Red John Weigel 508-655-2138 781-674-3237 508-740-6647 jwvair65@verizon.net
Natick Red Rick Burr 508-655-9394 508-958-7732 rburr@babson.edu
Natick Red Kevin Walsh 508-651-0143 978-618-8363 978-618-8363 kevin@walshfinehomes.com
Southboro John Carulli 508-326-6109 508-326-6109
Wayland Steve Goodfellow 617-678-3000 617-678-3000 617-678-3000 goodfellowelectric@comcast.net
Wayland Tony Boschetto 774-270-2988 774-270-2988 774-270-2988 tboschetto@yahoo.com
Wayland Patrick Maurer 508-651-8986 508-651-8986 508-837-7631 pmm1250@gmail.com
Wayland Randall Moore 508-745-4582 774-573-0200 randall.c.moore@gmail.com
Wayland Micheal Wegerbauer 508-276-1558 617-372-7863 mawegerbauer@yahoo.com
Westboro Gene McMahon 617-797-2320 617-552-6804 617-797-2320 gene.mcmahon@bc.edu
Westboro Travis Micucci 978-409-8123 978-409-8123 norwalknewyork@yahoo.com
Westboro Allen Rosenfeld 508-353-2251 508-353-2251 rosenfeldallen@gmail.com
Westford Charlie DeNatale 9788155789 19788155789 9788155789 denatale.charles@gmail.com

 

 Back