Minuteman League Managers

Note: The first person listed for each team is the Manager of the team, other names are Coaches.

Team Name Home Office Cell Email
AB Iron Birds Michael Blasi 617-968-3264 617-968-3264 michael_blasi@hotmail.com
AB Iron Birds James Forrest 978-621-0757 978-621-0757 forrestfamily4@verizon.net
AB Lugnuts TJ Dyer 978-697-5510 978-697-5510 tjdyer@aol.com
AB Lugnuts John Casebolt 978-394-2195 978-394-2195 caseboltj@gmail.com
AB Lugnuts Tim Lundy 617-877-0065 617-877-0065 coachtim127@gmail.com
AB Red Wings Chris Willand na 978-265-4707 978-265-4707 kctdn@yahoo.com
AB Red Wings Kevin Bolen 9782633539 krbolen@yahoo.com
AB Red Wings Dana Carmosino 9782638728 dana_carmosino@yahoo.com
AB Red Wings Rob Czarnecki 6172900642 robac7i@gmail.com
AB Red Wings Robert Czarnecki 617-290-0642 robac7i@gmail.com
Chelmsford Black Matthew Collette 978-551-1981 978-551-1981 acesallday89@gmail.com
Chelmsford Black Chris Rose Xxx 860-617-4208
Chelmsford Dodgers David Driscoll 978-256-8719 978-934-2942 978-376-2051 David_Driscoll@uml.edu
Chelmsford Dodgers Jeffrey Owens 978-251-7597 978-807-5585 jfowens11@comcast.net
Chelmsford Grey Bobby Byrne 978-256-1209 978-452-9696 978-808-7610 bbyrne@comcast.net
Chelmsford Grey Tim Byrne 978-256-1209 978-758-8294 tb7195@gmail.com
Chelmsford Maroon Bob Alber 9786066270 9786066270 978-606-6270 robert.alber@comcast.net
Chelmsford Maroon Zach Maybury x x 978-259-8708 zachmaybury@gmail.com
Chelmsford Red Lou Robillard Jr 978551-2152 5084972333104 978551-2152 lou_robillard@yahoo.com
Chelmsford Red Steve Adoniou 9782562334 9787589271 adoniou67@hotmail.com
Chelmsford Red Frank Soracco 9782569858
Chelmsford Red Sox Brad Dillman 978-256-3465 508-572-8496 dillyfam@yahoo.com
Chelmsford Red Sox kurt kugler 978-256-3869 508-982-7322 kkurt44@aol.com
Chelmsford Tigers Charles Provost 978-221-9751 617-753-2307 978-221-9751 provosch@yahoo.com
Chelmsford Tigers Tom Shea 978-251-5288 781-690-4752 978-935-0099 shea_tkmmj@comcast.net
Concord-Carlisle Rich Lyons 978-318-9955 617-349-2426 978-505-1987 rich2004@msn.com
GD Black Mark Millett 978-758-1194 978-758-1194 wileymillett@gmail.com
GD Black Larry Prestia 978-449-0052 508-728-4803 lprestia@verizon.net
GD Green John Fulreader 9784480569 jfulreader@charter.net
GD Green Jay Sannazzaro 9788772507
GD Maroon Andy Connerty 978-448-9057 978-877-2393 aconnerty@msn.com
GD Maroon Chris Volante 978-448-6759 978-732-3839 ckvolante@verizon.net
Littleton Tigers Randy Fisher 978-772-7442 603-791-8676 603-459-5553 randall.fisher@fmr.com
LS Blue Mike Walsh 508-735-8165 508-735-8165 mjw@walsh-associates.com
LS Orange Jim OConnor (508) 241-0660 (508) 241-0660 J_oconnor003@yahoo.com
LS Red Bob Murphy 781-254-4736 781-254-4736 rmurphy9of9@comcast.net
Maynard Brewers Fred Collins 978-562-2183 978-875-3739 fcollins@deluxe.com
Maynard Red Sox Derek Rocca xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-344-9848 derekrocca@gmail.com
Wayland Warriors Tony Boschetto 774-270-2988 774-270-2988 tboschetto@yahoo.com
Wayland Warriors randall moore 508-358-2899 randall.c.moore@gmail.com
Wayland Warriors steven goodfellow 508-975-4025 617-678-3000 goodfellowelectric@comcast.net
Westford Athletics Dave Batchelder 978-857-7212 978-857-7212 davebatch20@gmail.com
Westford Athletics Matt Baggeroer 978-394-8424 978-394-8424 matt.baggeroer@gmail.com
Westford Athletics Charlie Trantanella 978-413-0940 978-413-0940 tranti@comcast.net
Westford Cubs Terry Eliasen 978 692 0678 671 592 1542 treliasen@cbs.com
Westford Cubs Tom Milanette 978 692 8356 rtmilanette@yahoo.com
Westford Cubs David Mustoe 978 392 5852 dmustoe@comcast.net
Westford Nationals Derek Parker 978-448-0203 978-84-6418 wdparker1973@gmail.com
Westford Rangers Charlie DeNatale 9788155789 9788155789 9788155789 denatale.charles@gmail.com
Westford Rangers Russ Peterson 978-392-7841 617-692-0383 darcy26@comcast.net
Westford Rangers Kyle Sawyer 978-392-5929 978-831-2175 kylesawyer15@gmail.com
Westford Rangers Steve Sawyer 978-392-5929 617-549-5612 stevensawyer64@gmail.com
Westford Royals Michael Jerzylo a a 508-243-8784 mjerzylo@comcast.net
Westford Royals Jay Spadano a a a a
Westford White Sox Steve Jacobsmeier 978-399-0191 978-505-0346 978-505-0346 steve.jacobsmeier@gmail.com
Weston Wildcats George Berbeco 781-696-0623 781-696-0623 george@berbeco.com
Weston Wildcats Bob Scott 617-633-8399 617-633-8399 rcscott44@outlook.com

 

 Back