Minuteman League Managers

Note: The first person listed for each team is the Manager of the team, other names are Coaches.

Team Name Home Office Cell Email
AB Bandits Jeff Poretto 978-263-0959 978-394-3711 jporetto@haartz.com
AB Bandits Kris Abramowitz 508-397-5210 508-397-5210 kris1orchard@comcast.net
AB Bandits Tyler Quintana 650-445-9007 650-445-9007 roll.tide44@yahoo.com
AB MuckDogs Michael Blasi 617-968-3264 617-968-3264 michael_blasi@hotmail.com
AB MuckDogs Chris Hanlon 734-904-1061 734-904-1061 hanlonchristopher@hotmail.com
AB RockHounds Matthew Spurling 508-221-4414 978-936-5343 508-221-4414 mtspurling@gmail.com
AB RockHounds Jake Gotthelf 978-844-6637 978-844-6637 978-844-6637
CC Gold John Lavery 978-371-1557 john_lavery@hotmail.com
CC Gold David Chaffin 978-369-8790 chaffind@whiteandwilliams.com
CC Gold Ben Doty 978-567-0654 bendoty14@aol.com
CC Grey Rich Lyons 978-318-9955 rich2004@msn.com
CC Grey Joe LeMay 781-883-7321 joe.lemay01@gmail.com
CC Maroon Dan Stanzler 617-990-4365 dmstanzler@gmail.com
Chelmsford Black Matt Collette 978-332-3270 acesallday89@gmail.com
Chelmsford Black Bill Malavich 978-256-3650 978-621-8689 moe_mal@verizon.net; mb211416@yahoo.com
Chelmsford Black Larry Rose 978-501-4279 larryrose@us.ibm.com
Chelmsford Grey Bobby Byrne 978-808-7610 bbyrne@comcast.net
Chelmsford Grey Timmy Byrne 978-758-8294 tb7195@gmail.com
Chelmsford Maroon Bob Alber 978-606-6270 robert.alber@comcast.net
Chelmsford Maroon Mark Guerin 508-4223-2270 guerinators@hotmail.com
Chelmsford Maroon Zach Maybury 978-259-8708 zachmaybury@gmail.com
Chelmsford Navy Blue Charles Provost 978-221-9751 provosch@yahoo.com
Chelmsford Orange Joe Santoro 978-930-1269 carlton2772@comcast.net
Chelmsford Orange Mike McGovern michaeltmcgovern@comcast.net
Chelmsford Royal Blue Dave Driscoll 978-376-2051 david_driscoll@uml.edu
Chelmsford Royal Blue Kevin Gigliotti 978-405-4669 kevin.gigs13@gmail.com
Chelmsford Royal Blue Jeff Owens 978-807-5585 jfowens11@comcast.net
Chemsford Red Lou Robillard 978-551-2152 lou_robillard@yahoo.com
GD Black Mike Bushnell 5083281715 5083281715 Bushnellconstruction25@gmail.com
GD Maroon Mark Heinrich 9784480302 heinrichsofgroton@gmail.com
GD Maroon Kevin Donaruma 978-448-3790 k.donaruma@charter.net
Lawrence Cardinals DARIO PEREZ 978-885-2727 978-885-2727
Lawrence Cardinals JONATHAN CELADO 978-885-2229 9788852229
Lawrence Cardinals JULIAN TORRES 978-869-5603 978-869-5603
Littleton Tigers 1 Randy Fisher 978-772-7442 603-459-5553 randall.fisher@fmr.com
Littleton Tigers 1 Ron Graham 978-486-4370 978-302-1424 rongraham14@gmail.com
Littleton Tigers 2 Randy Fisher 978-772-7442 603-459-5553
Maynard Brewers Fred Collins xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-875-3739 fcollins@deluxe.com
Maynard Brewers Keith Acosta xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-407-5955 keith_acosta@bose.com
Maynard Brewers Ken Skully xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-621-6701 kwandsrscully@aol.com
Maynard Brewers Gary Smith 978-897-1143 xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx gary_smith@ieee.org
Maynard Brewers Gregg Theriault xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-361-1297 greggtheriault@gmail.com
Maynard Red Sox Derek Rocca xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-344-9848 derekrocca@gmail.com
Maynard Red Sox Jeff Ricci xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 508-380-0315 jricci88@aol.com
Maynard Red Sox Mark Wallace xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-985-4336 mw16hockey@gmail.com
Maynard White Sox Marc Currier xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-760-0954 marc.currier7@yahoo.com
Maynard White Sox Matt Kydd xxx-xxx-xxxx xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-806-6962 mdkydd@yahoo.com
Sudbury Green Brendan Mahoney 978-460-1742 brendanmahoney_01760@yahoo.com
Sudbury Green Stephen Melz 203-240-9714 203-240-9714
Sudbury Navy Matthew Barach 617 694 9700 617 694 9700 Matt@Barachfamilylaw.com
Sudbury Navy Aaron Smith 978-443-0966 617-877-4814 aaron@whiteoaklane.com
Sudbury Navy Karl Ginand 978-443-6174 ginandfamily@verizon.net
Wayland Black Tony Bochetto 774-270-2988 tboschetto@yahoo.com
Wayland Black James Brown 508-320-2302 jtb@jtbnet.net
Wayland Black Tracey O'Rourke 508-934-9205 taora@verizon.net
Wayland Black Joshua Scherz 617-828-3024 joshuascherz@gmail.com
Wayland Orange Steven Goodfellow 617-678-3000 goodfellowelectric@comcast.net
Wayland Orange David Frank 617-653-0996 dfrank8888@yahoo.com
Wayland Orange David Hanlon 603-501-8035 ds.hanlon@gmail.com
Wayland Orange Dennis O'Driscoll 508-446-0892 odriscoll6@verizon.net
Westford Astros Derek Parker 978-448-0203 978-844-6418 wdparker1973@gmail.com
Westford Astros Kevin Borselli 978-692-3722 978-495-2563 borselli@verizon.net
Westford Astros Bob Proos 978-692-3478 508-341-1744 rjproos@hotmail.com
Westford Cubs Charles DeNatale 9788155789 978-815-5789 denatale.charles@gmail.com
Westford Cubs Russ Peterson 978-694-3481 617-692-0383 peterson.russell@gmail.com
Westford Nationals Terry Eliasen 978-692-0678 617-592-1542 617-592-1542 treliasen@cbs.com
Westford Nationals Tom Milanette 508-335-6105 508-335-6105 tom.milanette@flir.com
Westford Nationals Dave Mustoe 978-302-1100 978-302-1100 dmustoe@comcast.net
Westford Rangers Dan Funaro 978-692-4805 978-869-6557 dan.funaro@yahoo.com
Westford Rangers Mike Bonenfant na kportbo@gmail.com
Westford Rangers Eric Bott na mbott75@hotmail.com
Westford Rangers Norman Lux na norman.lux@verizon.net
Westford Royals Steve Jacobsmeier xxx-xxx-xxxx 978-505-0346 steve.jacobsmeier@gmail.com
Westford Royals David Fischer 978-692-0016 508-317-4715 djfisch@msn.com
Weston Wildcats Bob Scott 6176338399 rcscott44@outlook.com
Weston Wildcats Jeff Theriaque 4074484332

 

 Back